living through mirrors_album art

Immersing ourselves in a dream can often be a perilous adventure. It has the power to blur the lines between what is authentically real and what merely constitutes a product of our own minds. However, imagine a scenario where we find ourselves lost, not by choice, but as a defense mechanism to shield ourselves from an unbearable pain that renders escaping reality the only solace. This is precisely the theme explored by Living Through Mirrors in their captivating latest single, “Fear of the Unknown,” which is featured in their eagerly awaited debut album, “Everlasting”!


With Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius, Solution .45) on drums, Michael Pace (Slightly Left Of Centre) on guitars, Karl Szulik (Divine Ascension) on guitars and bass, and Marko Duplišak (Inmate) on vocals, this tantalizing tune packs a punch with its unrelenting rhythms, captivating melodies, and lyrics that transport listeners to another realm.

Heavy Metal is made to get your heart racing and your blood pumping, as you sing along to the lyrics at the top of your lungs. Living Through Mirrors has poured their heart and soul into creating a unique sound that truly captures the essence of the genre. Be prepared to get hooked and crave for more, as the name “Living Through Mirrors” and their sound are nothing short of Everlasting!


Love what you hear and want to learn more? Get social! Follow Living Through Mirrors on Facebook and Instagram to be the first in the know!


“Fear Of The Unknown” has been added to the rotation on Hypernova Radio, as well as my “HEAVY“,  “Wanderlust” , and “Hypernova Radio – New Adds” playlists on Spotify!